MARKETING / PR / CORP. SPONSORSHIP

Marketing Liaison

Connie Hensley

(956) 214-7829

conniesgolf@aol.com

VP Media & Public Relations

Charlie Abrego

(832) 362-2960

raco622@hotmail.com

VP Corporate Sponsorship

Monica Garza

(956) 435-3109

mgarza@myhrandmore.net

VP Corporate Sponsorship

Patty Rodriguez Cuellar

(956) 589-9575

patrdz1969@gmail.com 

VP Corporate Sponsorship

Ruben Quintero

(956) 203-9070

ruben.quintero@bbva.com

VP Corporate Sponsorship

Lupita Vera

(956) 459-7967

lupitagvera1@gmail.com 

Chief Marketing Officer

Michelle L. Garcia

(956) 266-4403

michellegarcia.44@gmail.com

Chief Operating Officer/Exec. Dir.

Roy De los Santos

(956) 371-7221

roy.delossantos@sbcglobal.net

ENTERTAINMENT

MAIN STAGE

Entertainment Liaison

Tommy Bermudez

(956) 545-4758

tb101476@yahoo.com

BIG TENT

VP Big Tent Entertainment 

Leo Cortez

(956) 521-8663

lionelcortezjr@yahoo.com

AVP Big Tent Entertainment

Max Roca

(956) 639-1355

maxericroca@yahoo.com

AVP Main Stage

Art Rosales

(956) 454-7857

r.arturo33@yahoo.com

AVP Main Stage

Rudy Rivera

(956) 266-7326

roodymeyer@gmail.com

EVENTS

VP Adult Events

Oralia Rivera

 

AVP Adult Events

Linda Macias

(956) 545-2394

lindamacias@ymail.com

AVP Adult Events

Sarah Martinez

(956) 371-0692

samartinez@bisd.us

VP Para Ninos

Norma Harfeny

(956) 465-7575

nharfeny@gmail.com

AVP Para Ninos

Christina Bridgwater

(956) 459-9665

cbridgwater55@gmail.com

COOK-OFFS & SING-OFF

VP Cook-off Events

Charlie Abrego

(832) 362-2960

sfcookoffs@gmail.com

AVP Cook-off Events

Jonathan Gonzalez

(956) 207-7766

sfcookoffs@gmail.com

AVP Cook-off Events

A.Rod Rodriguez

(956) 827-9263

sfcookoffs@gmail.com

AVP Sing-off/Cook-off

Jacob Tamayo

(956) 371-5290

jacob.tamayo811@gmail.com

AVP Sing-off/Cook-off

Blanca Gomez

(956) 545-4824

tequila26190600@att.net

VENDORS - FOOD OR GAMES

VP Vendor Services

Laura Nellie Tavares

(956) 493-7290

lauradtavares@yahoo.com

VP Membership

Elvia Lozoya

SFMembership@hotmail.com

TEXT: (956) 203-1476

MEMBERSHIP FORMS

MEMBERSHIP
SOMBRERO FESTIVAL, LTD.

Sombrero Festival, Ltd.

P.O. Box 5240

Brownsville, TX 78523

(956) 550-9682

info@sombrerofestival.com

Board Chair & CEO

Olga Gonzalez

(956) 550-9682

olgaglz6@yahoo.com

Chief Operating Officer/Exec. Dir.

Roy De los Santos-Cuellar

(956) 371-7221

roy.delossantos@sbcglobal.net

President 2021

Patricia H. Gonzalez

(210) 573-1998

utsapat23@gmail.com

Sombrero Festival Headquarters

1908 E. 6th St. (no mail)

Brownsville, TX 78520

*DO NOT SEND MAIL TO THIS ADDRESS*

President-Elect 2022

Lupita Vera

(956) 459-7967

lupitagvera1@gmail.com

GET THE MAP

Most recent park map. 

NOTE: LOCATIONS SUBJECT TO CHANGE AT THE SOLE DISCRETION OF SOMBRERO FESTIVAL, LTD.